Intro: Seriously, what the hell am I doing?

This has been a question I have been asking myself for a few weeks now as I have decided to get this whole blog thing up and running. I have been doubting myself about writing, airing it all out there, etc. But screw it, here it goes!

Ok, so this is my first time every blogging. Thought about it a MILLIONS times, but never have been quite ready to take the plunge until now. What you ask? Because I finally have something I can focus on: MY LIFE!  I know, I know, DUH most blogs are about your life in some way, shape or form. But I really want to invite you into my life as being single and almost 30. Lucky for you, as you will have a front row seat to all of the random, crazy, normal things that happen to me.

This year has been full of growing pains in all different directions- work things, personal things, friend things-you name it and I feel like I have been challenged by it.

My goal for my blog is to of course make you all laugh, but also for you to have someone or something to relate to. We have all been through awkward moments of dating, being the only single friend, having to make dinner for one (personally I think this is the worse)- the list goes on and on.

Buckle up, sit down, and be prepared to be blown away- ok that might be a little bit too enthusiastic, but I can’t help it, I think I am #AMAZING!! Until next time…

Leave a Reply

